Upcoming Events

Delaware Valley Chapter-Camp Cooking

WCHA Event
Delaware Valley Chapter
Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm

Delaware Valley Chapter-Rockaway River Trip

WCHA Event
Delaware Valley Chapter
Sunday, April 8, 2018 - 9:00am

Delaware Valley Chapter-Pine Barrens Day Trip and Picnic

WCHA Event
Delaware Valley Chapter
Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 9:00am

Delaware Valley Chapter-Weekend Paddles in the Hudson River Valley

WCHA Event
Delaware Valley Chapter
Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 9:00am to Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 4:00pm

Delaware Valley Chapter-Longest Day Paddle

WCHA Event
Delaware Valley Chapter
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 4:30pm

Delaware Valley Chapter-A Weekend on the Upper Delaware River

WCHA Event
Delaware Valley Chapter
Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 9:00am to Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 4:00pm

Delaware Valley Chapter-Lake Nockamixon Picnic and Paddle

WCHA Event
Delaware Valley Chapter
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 4:00pm

Delaware Valley Chapter-Delaware River/Raritan Canal Round Trip

WCHA Event
Delaware Valley Chapter
Sunday, September 9, 2018 - 10:00am

Mid Atlantic Mini Assembly

WCHA Event
Delaware Valley Chapter
Susquehanna Chapter
Three Rivers Chapter
Upper Chesapeake Chapter
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 9:00am to Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 4:00pm

Delaware Valley Chapter-Autumn Paddle

WCHA Event
Delaware Valley Chapter
Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 10:00am

Pages